您当前的位置:Mtime时光网>小黄人大眼萌>影评>帽眼看世界——IMDb网友如何评价《小黄人》

帽眼看世界——IMDb网友如何评价《小黄人》

电影中文名

小黄人大眼萌

2015-09-15 15:01

帽遮颜

帽遮颜

想看

 

眼看世界——IMDb网友如何评价《小黄人》

 

神说:要有光,于是,电影便诞生了。

巴别塔之后,人类语言不通,于是误解;而互联网之后,人类逐渐重建了一座巴别塔。

作为2015年暑期档的重型炮弹,价格卖萌耍贱推到新高度的《小黄人》,IMDb网站又是如何评价的呢?

原文链接:http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2293640/reviews?filter=best

【PS:因为本人水平有限,所有翻译并非逐字逐句的翻译……假如造成什么观感上的不愉快,请尽情的指责谷歌翻译吧,不要把矛头指向可怜的我n(*≧▽≦*)n;一切版权属于IMDB】

 

 

  

87 out of 133 people found the followingreview useful:

Accurate Documentary

Author: imdbreviewer

11 July 2015

You'd be hard-pressed to find a historicalaccount that acknowledges the influence (much less the existence of) theMinions throughout time. No matter how many textbooks are produced and releasedeach year, almost ZERO of them note the presence of this incredibly powerfulminority group. 

Well, where history has silenced the Minions,let this surprisingly accurate documentary speak volumes. I found noembellishments of history throughout this 91-minute feature. It would have beeneasy to swing the pendulum of power to overemphasize the history of the Minionsas it relates to major world events, but the filmmakers didn't go for the easyshots. They simply told the truth, and what we are left with are the clearfacts of what really happened to the dinosaurs, the cavemen, and--what I'm surewill be most controversially-- the true lineage of royalty in England. Verybold.

If this doesn't win the Oscar for DocumentaryFeature, we will truly know which side of history the Academy stands on.

 

133人87中认为此评论有用:

精确无误的小黄人生涯纪录片

作者:imdbreviewer

2015年7月11日

小黄人是世界上最令人称奇的生物之一,电影用了相当的时间,刻画了小黄人的诞生史与成长史。诚如人类的创世纪一般,影片给出了相当大胆而又有趣的设定。

电影中并非单纯的以恶搞的态度应对小黄人的诞生,因为小黄人的特殊性,所以在影片中将小黄人的成长融入各种大事之中,它们(额,或许有剧透)——与恐龙、原始洞穴人、拿破仑等重要历史事件重要人物的关系,则有一种凉丝丝的真实感,就算是恶搞,它们也是在用自己的本能竭尽全力的恶搞啊!

如果电影没有获得奥斯卡最佳纪录片奖,嗯哼,你可能会发现我要离开这个可恶的世界,用尽我的余生去追逐小黄人的踪迹……

 

58 out of 85 people found the followingreview useful:

Good family movie - Minions

Author: Dawn Davis from United Kingdom
1 July 2015

*** This review may contain spoilers ***

I avoided watching Despicable Me for a longtime. I just didn't like the look of it. But as it turned out, I loved the filmwhen I was eventually coerced into seeing it by one of my nephews. It wasthanks to him that I also liked the second movie. As for the third movie, I don'tknow why some IMDb users are complaining that this movie is more suitable for'kids and families'. It seems odd to expect anything more from The Minions whenthat is the main target audience! I watched this film with my own family andsince this was the first time I took my toddler to the cinema, it makes itextra special. I enjoyed the movie, laughed out at several points and liked iteven more to see how much my daughter loved it. We all had a good time andthere were no complaints at all. This one, like Despicable Me 1 and 2, wasgreat entertainment, lots of villainy and slapstick humour. It is the best kidsanimation I've seen in a long time. A lot of fun.

 

85人中58人认为此评论有用:

合家欢的影片

作者:来自英国的Dawn Davis

《卑鄙的我》刚出来的时候,我并不太喜欢小黄人的样子,因为我觉得卖萌是没有什么大前途的!但是我的侄子改变了我的观念,通过被这小家伙带到电影院一刷二刷三刷之后,我终于开始喜欢《卑鄙的我2》。我不太明白一些观众对影片的职责,认为这只是一部为熊孩子之作的电影。我觉得这是一部合家欢的动画电影,我女儿喜欢它、我也喜欢它,小孩子喜欢看它卖萌、我则喜欢看它们恶搞了所有事情还一脸无辜的样子,看起来还真是满足了我小小的邪恶感呢。这是一部伟大的娱乐电影,我和我的亲闺女又有了共同的话题,这看起来太棒了!


50 out of 75 people found the followingreview useful:
Best film I've seen all year

Author: Lauren Caven from United Kingdom

27 June 2015

I loved both of the Despicable Me films, andhad looked forward to the Minions Movie for months. It certainly did notdisappoint! Bob totally steals it for being adorable and funny, and the endingis perfect! My mum doesn't normally enjoy comedy, but the Minions sent both ofus and my brother into hysterics that were louder than the collective laughterof the children in the theatre! There are a few jokes in it I don't expectchildren will understand too well and a couple of risqué moments that areobviously intended for older viewers, but I do believe that it engages viewersof all ages well and tells a lovely story with plenty of hijinks to entertaineveryone! Illuminations are well on track to surpass the likes of Disney withtheir animation, and I would not be surprised if this is considered a permanentfixture of children's classic films for generations to come.

 

75人中50认为此评论有用:

我的2015年最佳影片

作者:来自英国的satishchandrap 

2015年6月27日

我是《卑鄙的我》的脑残粉,我从影片宣传的时候就开始一路期待,最后结果当然没有让人失望!三个小黄人性格各异,尤其是大眼萌鲍勃简直就是个滑稽制造机器。我妈妈平常不太爱看喜剧的,但是在电影院里面比谁都笑得响亮。影片几乎适合所有挂钟群体,当然也包括老年人,我认为照明将会超越迪士尼!没错,我就是这么的一个脑残粉,这部片子注定会被当做经典影片来对待的。

 

54 out of 84 people found the followingreview useful:
Hilarious!

Author: Ratik Sood from India

11 July 2015

Having read bad reviews I went with lowexpectations. But as the movie started my laughter overshadowed myexpectations. Kevin, Stuart and Bob go on a journey to find a super villain tobe their tribe's boss. Yes, the story was predictable and it may not have beenas good as Despicable me 1 and 2 but to be honest it really didn't matter. Itwas gripping and amazingly funny and there was no moment in which I got bored. Alsothe jokes were not at all kiddish and would make a person of any age laugh. 3Dwas also pretty good. 

So i would recommend you to leave the seriousside of your brain at your house and watch this hilarious movie of the adorableminions. P.S If you haven't watched the trailer,don't.You will enjoy the moviemuch more.

 

84人中54人认为此评论有用:

 爆笑!

 作者:来自印度的 Ratik Sood

2015年7月11日

本来让我来看这部电影的时候,我是拒绝的,首先你不能让我看我就看,我要duang!duang!duang!因为一些恶评影响了我对电影的期待,但是进了影院的时候,我才真正开始duang!duang!duang!影片以小黄人部落的危机开始,从而讲了一个好笑又好玩的故事。虽然我觉得这部电影还比不上《卑鄙的我》,但是无时无刻的搞笑已经让我喘不过气来了,简直让我连duang!duang!duang!的时间都没有,更不用过还有3D效果。

所以我的建议是,带上你的妹妹,还有你的马车,丢掉你的理智与节操,却电影院看这部可爱有热闹的电影吧!

68 out of 113 people found the followingreview useful:

Family time

Author: Thvxdjjfsa Pop from Zambia

4 July 2015

Minions is a family night out. Pack your bagseveryone and go to your nearest theater and see Minions. You will not find abetter family film then this. I love the minions so I would by far be there tosee them, and I was. I laughed so hard, and I saw it already 6 times. It wasreally good in 3D. Your kids will love the comedy in this movie.

Minions is the best family film I have seenin 15 years. They are so cute and funny. It has a great cast in it that youwill never forget. There is no other movie like this even though it is a spinoff it is so different then the other movies like it. So get some popcorn get asoda get your 3d glasses and enjoy Minions.

113人中68人认为此评论有用:

享受一场家庭的盛宴

作者:来自赞比亚的Thvxdjjfsa Pop

2015年7月4日

对我而言,关掉电视、甩掉包袱,带着家人一起去看小黄人电影,真的是再合适不过了。虽然我已经六刷了电影,但是我依然乐此不疲,这是一部对小孩和老人都很友好的电影,3D效果也初期的好。

这是我在2015年看过的最佳家庭电影,可爱而滑稽的小黄人,给人的印象如此深刻。而且它们虽然都是小黄人,但是又如此不同,每个人都能找到心中最爱的那个小黄人的!


73 out of 124 people found the followingreview useful:

One in a Minion

Author: coreyjdenford from England

26 June 2015

This is my review of the lighthearted fun forall the family Minions (spoiler free). This film is set way before the timewhen the Minions meet Gru (Steve Carrell from Despicable me 1 &2). With acomedic edge the film will probably keep you laughing for ages. There weremoments when I was just crying with laughter. 

The Minions (Piere Coffin, voice) arebasically on a quest to find the perfect boss/master the minions in their sillyyet hysterical ways try their hardest to keep a master for just longer than aweek but it goes horribly wrong for them. The three main Minions (on theposter) are Kevin, Bob and Stuart set off on a journey to find their new masterin 1968 (42 years BG, Before Gru) Kevin is the smartest Minion, Stuart is themost ambitious and finally Bob is the cutest and plus the one that is the mostclumsy. 

Minions is a silly yet hilarious prequel toDespicable Me which as you all know is the story of Gru and the Minions. Thereare three reasons on why I that this film is a must see. 

1. Original plot and storyline: This film hasan original which basically starts off with the Minions evolution and basicallyexplains more about how the Minions came along in their own funny ways as toldby narrator Geoffrey Rush.

2. Dialogue: The dialogue is hilariousbecause it starts off with the Minion language but it isn't off putting it'sfunny and sometimes witty but there is human dialogue as well. Voices by SandraBullock, Steve Coogan, Michael Keaton etc. 

3. The Minion: The Minions are the main partof the story (obviously) but the Minions are witty and well probably the mosthilarious characters in any animation.

Overall this film was really enjoyable andreally put a massive smile on my face and it filled the entire cinema withlaughter. This is fun for all the family a must see hilarious animation thatwill put a smile on your face and will keep you laughing from start to finish.This film was especially good in 3D. 9/10 One in a Minion.

 

说说小黄人

124人中73人认为此评论有用:

作者:来自英国额coreyjdenford

2015年6月26日

以下是我对小黄人观感的一次总结,电影发生的时间在《卑鄙的我》之前,虽然大多数时间我都在笑,但是有些时间我确实笑泪并存。

为了挽回小黄人部落的热情,有三个小黄人准备去外部世界寻找老板(……原文中有些剧透,再次从略)。电影有三个方面给我的感受特别深:

1.            几乎所有故事都来自于原创,虽然是《卑鄙的我》的前传,但是影片确实一部原创电影,尤其是通过解说员杰弗里·拉什谈论三位小黄人的冒险之路的部分尤其有趣。

2.            小黄人会说话了。《卑鄙的我》系列中,小黄人只能通过简单重复的音节来表达感情,但是电影中独创的语言,则为影片增色不少(巴拉拉~~~)

3.            小黄热的可爱是整部电影的最大特色。

总而言之这是一部非常有趣的电影,从头笑到尾,尤其是3D效果,超赞的!

7 out of 9 people found the following reviewuseful:
propaganda wins

Author: chengkinkwan from Hong Kong

11 August 2015

with all the sponsorship of all kinds ofcommercial products and exhibitions and promotions this rubbish has become amust-see and nobody dares to say a bad word against it because you are not surepeople dare to agree with you while in fact almost everybody falls asleep inthe theater. you could only keep quiet during and after seeing the movie. thestory is not suitable for children. the plot is so weak it can hardly called acomedy. the characters are a bunch of scrambles. a total disappointment. theonly thing i could do is to sigh. in this generation we are living in a pool ofpropaganda. popularity rules.

 

29人中13人认为此评论有用

好莱坞宣传的又一次胜利

 作者:来自香港的chengkinkwan

2015年8月11日

这部电影的热销,是好莱坞宣传的又一次胜利。在众口铄金、积毁销骨的当下,没有人敢说电影的一句坏话——但是事实是,许多人都在影院里睡着了。不适合儿童的故事、薄弱的情节,都让电影十分尴尬。我唯一能做的就是叹息,在这个流行的商品社会里面,我们都是宣传的受害者。

15 out of 34 people found the followingreview useful:

Terrible movie for young kids

Author: D W from United States

19 July 2015

This movie is NOT for little kids! My 3 yearold has seen Despicable Me 1 & 2 and both of these movies were not too muchfor someone his age in regards to violence, scare factor and intensity. Minionsmust have been written by sadistic people who don't have children because thismovie is down right awful for so many reason. 

Without going into too many spoilers, thereis a scene in a torture chamber with attempted torture as well as a chainsawwielding maniac and a scary clown. I couldn't stop thinking "WTF werethere writers thinking when they wrote this" while watching this in thetheater. I'm generally very liberal in my movie going experience and ingeneral, but because of this movie I will never let my child watch a movieuntil one of the parents have screened it first. I can't believe this moviedoesn't have a PG-13 rating. 

 

34人中15人认为此评论有用:

对小孩而言,这是一部可怕的电影

作者:来自美国的D W

2015年7月19日

这不是一部适合小孩子看的电影!从《卑鄙的我》开始,充满恶意的问候、暴力与恐吓都绕过电影不适合小朋友,而且对小朋友的身心造成一些影响。

影片同样有一些不适合小朋友观看的场景,我在看的时候一直在担心——电影制作者是否真的有心,为了欢笑而放弃了正面积极的宣传。我不会让我的孩子去看电影的,我相信这是一部应该划分为PG-13的动画影片。


该片热门影评:

《小黄人》:请跟我一起念,巴-那-那!

    当我们对一个人萌生好感,自..

方聿南

《小黄人》:天生配角的命

  作为一部由配角分离出来的大电影..

王廿评分7.0

【暑期档】动画电影观影指南

  在硝烟满布的暑期档混战中,“动画..

复仇者猫头

内地定档新片口碑前瞻:期待已久的《小黄人》为什么会是烂

五星好片:《碟中谍5:神秘国度》《头..

山鬼先生

成为萌物的必要条件!

人人有明星梦,对于萌物亦是如此。因为..

凡泥评分6.3

更多 66 条评论